Contact Chemline

CHEMLINE, INC - Contact Information

5151 Natural Bridge Ave, Saint Louis, MO  63115

Maps-48x48.png

CHEMLINE, INC - Team Members

  • John Pantanella
    President
    Office: 314.664.2230
    Cell:    314.803.3881
    Email:   johnp@chemline.net

  • Jim Segbers
    Vice President – Sales
    Office: 314.664.2230
    Cell:    314.440.3917
    Email:   jsegbers@chemline.net

  • Jon Cain      
    Technical Director
    Office:  314.664.2230
    Cell:     618.792.0336
    Email:    jonc@chemline.net

  • Stacy Mollet
    Customer Service / Accounting
    Office:  314.664.2230
    Fax:      314.664.1355
    Email:    stacy.mollet@chemline.net

  • Alan Cain
    Chemist
    Office:  314.664.2230
    Fax:      314.664.1355
    Email:    alan.cain@chemline.net

  • Steve Jacobs
    Technical Sales Representative
    Office:  314.664.2230
    Cell:      314.406.6317
    Email:    steve.jacobs@chemline.net

  • Nick Segbers
    Technical Sales Representative
    Office: 314.664.2230
    Cell:     314.620.0241
    Email:    nsegbers@chemline.net

  • David Fitch
    Technical Sales Representative
    Cell:     314.956.1433
    Email:    nsegbers@chemline.net

  • Todd Ishmael
    Technical Sales Representative
    Cell:     918.237.2322
    Email:    taishmael@gatorhyde.com

  • David Schmidt
    Technical Sales Representative
    Cell:     314.440.2924
    Email:    david.schmidt@chemline.net

  • Troy Mason
    Technical Sales Representative
    Cell:     314.502.6641
    Email: troy.mason@chemline.net

  • Tim Mauzy
    Technical Sales Representative
    Cell:     314.315.3513
    Email:   tmauzy@chemline.net

  • Jay Allred
    Technical Sales Representative
    Cell:     314.365.8337
    Email:    jay.allred@chemline.net

 

CHEMLINE INTERNATIONAL

  • Dan Mackman
    Chemline UK Technical Sales Representative
    Mob: 07920 473881
    Tel:   01283 791969
    Fax:  +31345 638051
    Email:    dan@chemlineuk.com

 

To request general information or for any questions, please Contact Us a representative will contact you as soon as possible.